American Physical Society

Division of Plasma Physics

Center for Plasma Science

CPS plasma coaltion

California Institute of Technology

Bellan Plasma Group Nonneutral Plasma Laboratory

Center for Multiscale Plasma Dynamics


General Atomics

Fusion Group

Johns Hopkins University

Plasma Spectroscopy Group

Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers

Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Center for Beam Physics Plasma Applications Group

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Fusion Energy Program

Los Alamos National Laboratory

P24 Plasma Physics Group

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Plasma Science & Fusion Center Space Plasma Group

Non-Ideal MHD Rotation Open Discussion Project


US Department of Energy

Office of Fusion Energy

US Particle Accelerator School


Weizmann Institute of Science

Plasma Laboratory